skip navigation

Fall 2021 Champions

Evergreen Eagle - Flag - Champions (Gold Bracket)

Jacobs Jaguars - Flag - Champions (Silver Bracket)

Dinwiddie Generals - Minors - Champions!

Salem Cowboys - Juniors - Champions!

Scott Scorpions - Seniors - Champions!


Find your association!

Spring Flag Football

Rules & Info.

Fall Football

Rules, Information and More!

Chesterfield Quarterback League

CQL is a football league within Chesterfield County designed for the youth of the county. There are 4 different divisions within the league (Flag, Minor, Junior, and Senior) which are seperated by age groups.


Social Media Links

CQLeague Chesterfield Quarterback League CQLeague